Tech Partners for Faculty and Staff

When faculty and staff need support for desktop equipment or the network, contacting their departmental technology partner is the first step.

Departments have technology partners who work closely with IT Services. Find the name and contact information of your tech partner below. If your department does not have a tech partner, contact the IT Help Desk at 479-575-2905 or submit an AskIT case.

Campus tech partners can update the following information by logging into partners.uark.edu with a UARK username and password.

Swipe left for contact information.

DepartmentContactPhoneEmail
AFLS Agriculture, Food, and Life Sciences Ken Smedley 575-3420 agritech@uark.edu
ALUM Alumni Joshua Tipton 575-6078 tiptonj@uark.edu
ARAS Archeological Survey Debbie Weddle 575-5059 weddle@uark.edu
ARCH Architecture Scott Zemke 575-4484 szemke@uark.edu
ARDO Scott Zemke 5-4484 szemke@uark.edu
ARKU Arkansas Union JD Horne 575-2197 jxh023@uark.edu
ARSC Teresa Waddell 479-575-7512 twaddel@uark.edu
ARSC Fulbright College of Arts & Sciences Teresa Waddell 575-7512 arscsup@uark.edu
ASCR Admissions David Gibson 575-4654 dgibso@uark.edu
ATHL Athletics Joseph Lindquist 5-2569 jlindqu@uark.edu
AVCB Tina C Lester 56765 tlester@uark.edu
AVCB Business Affairs Tina Lester 575-6765 tlester@uark.edu
BAEG Biological and Agricultural Engineering Matthew Sparks 575-4229 masparks@uark.edu
BMEG Biomedical Engineering Jonathan Ward 575-6016 jbw016@uark.edu
CAST Center for Advanced Spatial Technologies Lyndon Colvin 575-7907 lcolvin@uark.edu
CDIS Department of Communication Disorders Bart Cohen 575-6262 bcohen@uark.edu
CHEG Chemical Engineering Harold Watson 575-7377 hwatson@uark.edu
CMSE Center for Math and Science Education Bart Cohen 575-6262 bcohen@uark.edu
COEHP College of Education and Health Professions Bart Cohen 575-6262 bcohen@uark.edu
CSCE Computer Science and Computer Engineering George Holmes 575-3822 gholmes@uark.edu
CTED Continuing Education Miran Kang 575-6733 kang@uark.edu
CVEG Civil Engineering Chris Boyd 575-4048 cjboyd@uark.edu
Chartwell's Dining Services Marion Smith 575-3232 mrsmith@uark.edu
DCOP Justin Miller 575-2640 jtmiller@uark.edu
DSTU Center for Educational Access Heidi Scher 575-3104 hascher@uark.edu
ELEG Electrical Engineering Daniel Klein 575-7472 dmklein@uark.edu
ENGR Engineering Deans Office Luke Gabbard 575-6373 lucyen@uark.edu
ENLC Enhanced Learning Center Ron Norvell 575-2880 rnorvell@uark.edu
ENRC Engineering Research Center Eric DenBoer 575-8424 ericdb@uark.edu
FAMA Facilities Management Benjamin Arens 575-2068 barens@uark.edu
FTC Faculty Technology Center Eric Gorder 575-7401 egorder@uark.edu
GRAD Graduate School & International Education Mark Larmoyeux 422-4212 marksl@uark.edu
HDEC High Density Electronics Center Michael Glover 575-7292 mglover@uark.edu
HHPR Health, Human Performance, and Recreation Bart Cohen 575-6262 bcohen@uark.edu
HLTH Health Center Roberto Sangalli 575-7737 robertos@uark.edu
HMRS Human Resources Alesia Wells 575-6260 aawells@uark.edu
HNRC Honors College Michael Zachary 575-2056 mzachar@uark.edu
HOUS University Housing Eric Roberts 841-5794 eroberts@uark.edu
INEG Matthew Sparks 4795754229 masparks@uark.edu
INEG Industrial Engineering Matthew Sparks 575-4229 masparks@uark.edu
INEG/Engineering Garn LeBaron 575-3547 glebaron@uark.edu
INRS Institutional Research Ciprian Caloianu 575-3374 ciprian@uark.edu
ISS International Students & Scholars Michael Freeman 575-5003 mfreeman@uark.edu
LAW Law School Chris Abel 575-5656 cabel@uark.edu
MEEG Mechanical Engineering Jeff Thomas 575-4847 jt013@uark.edu
MULN Mullins Library Judy Ganson 575-5418 jganson@uark.edu
NTCS Off Campus Connections Michael Kratchmer 575-4738 mkratchm@uark.edu
NURS Elenor Mann School of Nursing Jonah Kronenberger 575-8671 jkronen@uark.edu
OEOC Equal Opportunity and Compliance J'onnelle A. Colbert-Diaz 575-3333 jcdiaz@uark.edu
PARK Parking and Transit Betty Blomberg 575-7180 bblomber@uark.edu
PBSF Public Safety Gary Crain 575-2311 garyc@uark.edu
PRSV Printing Services Suzie Kyle 575-8410 suzkyle@uark.edu
REGR Registrar Gary McDonald 575-4325 gxm04@uark.edu
RSSP Research & Sponsored Programs Ashim Khadka 575-7379 akhadka@uark.edu
RSSV Research & Service Units Kyle Cowan 575-5593 kcowan@uark.edu
SILC Spring International Language Center Phillip Nguyen 575-7600 ptn001@uark.edu
UAPR University Press Brian King 575-6780 brking@uark.edu
UDEV University Development Jamie Fields 575-6078
UITS Chuck Mitchell 575-6542 chuckm@uark.edu
UITS University IT Services Marie Riley 575-2905 mriley@uark.edu
UREC University Recreation Daniel Harris 575-4631 dgharri@uark.edu
UREL University Relations Chris Nixon 236-4930 cnixon@uark.edu
VCAC Provost Office Amir Hassibi 200-1994 mhassib@uark.edu
VCFA Vice Chancellor for Financial Affairs Amir Hassibi 200-1994 mhassib@uark.edu
VPRS Vice Provost for Research and Economic Development Ashim Khadka 575-7379 akhadka@uark.edu
VPSA Vice Provost for Student Affairs Michael Kratchmer 575-4738 mkratchm@uark.edu
WCOB Sam M. Walton College of Business Sandy Kizer 575-7649 skizer@uark.edu