Tech Partners for Faculty and Staff

When faculty and staff need support for desktop equipment or the network, contacting their departmental technology partner is the first step.

Departments have technology partners who work closely with IT Services. Find the name and contact information of your tech partner below. If your department does not have a tech partner, contact the Help Desk at 479-575-2905 or submit an AskIT case.

Campus tech partners can update the following information by logging into with a UARK username and password.

Swipe left for contact information.

AFLS Agriculture, Food, and Life Sciences Ken Smedley 575-3420
ARAS Archeological Survey Debbie Weddle 575-5059
ARCH Architecture Scott Zemke 575-4484
ARKU Arkansas Union Student Affairs (SAPD) JD Horne 575-2197
ARSC Fulbright College of Arts & Sciences Teresa Waddell 575-7512
ASCR Admissions David Gibson 575-4654
ATHL Athletics Joseph Lindquist 5-2569
AVCB Tina C Lester 56765
AVCB Business Affairs Tina Lester 575-6765
BAEG Biological and Agricultural Engineering Kyle Hunter 575-2351
BMEG Biomedical Engineering Kyle Hunter 575-2351
CAST Center for Advanced Spatial Technologies Lyndon Colvin 575-7907
CDIS Department of Communication Disorders Bart Cohen 575-6262
CHEG Chemical Engineering Harold Watson 575-7377
CMSE Center for Math and Science Education Bart Cohen 575-6262
COEHP College of Education and Health Professions Bart Cohen 575-6262
CSCE Computer Science and Computer Engineering George Holmes 575-3822
CTED Continuing Education Miran Kang 575-6733
CVEG Civil Engineering Chris Boyd 575-4048
Chartwell's Dining Services Marion Smith 575-3232
DSTU Center for Educational Access Heidi Scher 575-3104
ELEG Electrical Engineering Daniel Klein 575-7472
ENGR Engineering Deans Office Luke Gabbard 575-6373
ENLC Enhanced Learning Center Ron Norvell 575-2880
ENRC Engineering Research Center Eric DenBoer 575-8424
FAMA Facilities Management Benjamin Arens 575-2068
FTC Faculty Technology Center Eric Gorder 575-7401
GRAD Graduate School & International Education Mark Larmoyeux 479-422-4212
HDEC High Density Electronics Center Michael Glover 575-7292
HHPR Health, Human Performance, and Recreation Bart Cohen 575-6262
HLTH Health Center Roberto Sangalli 575-7737
HMRS Human Resources Alesia Wells 575-6260
HNRC Honors College Michael Zachary 575-2056
HOUS University Housing Eric Roberts 575-3951
INEG Industrial Engineering Matthew Sparks 575-4229
INRS Institutional Research Ciprian Caloianu 575-3374
ISS International Students & Scholars Michael Freeman 575-5003
LAW Law School Chris Abel 575-5656
MEEG Mechanical Engineering Jeff Thomas 575-4847
MULN Mullins Library Judy Ganson 575-5418
NTCS Off Campus Connections Michael Kratchmer 575-4738
NURS Elenor Mann School of Nursing Jonah Kronenberger 575-8671
OEOC Equal Opportunity and Compliance J'onnelle A. Colbert-Diaz 575-3333
PARK Parking and Transit Betty Blomberg 575-7180
PBSF Public Safety Gary Crain 575-2311
PRSV Printing Services Suzie Kyle 575-8410
REGR Registrar Gary McDonald 575-4325
RSSP Research & Sponsored Programs Ashim Khadka 575-7379
RSSV Research & Service Units Kyle Cowan 575-5593
SILC Spring International Language Center Phillip Nguyen 575-7600
UAPR University Press Brian King 575-6780
UDEV University Development Jamie Fields 575-6078
UITS University IT Services Marie Riley 575-2905
UREC University Recreation Daniel Harris 575-4631
UREL University Relations Chris Nixon 575-5629
VCAC Provost Office Amir Hassibi 575-8409
VPRS Vice Provost for Research and Economic Development Ashim Khadka 575-7379
VPSA Vice Provost for Student Affairs Michael Kratchmer 575-4738
WCOB Sam M. Walton College of Business Sandy Kizer 575-7649